Bilhandlare

Kontaktuppgifter till deltagande bilföretag

Gustaf E Bil
Niclas Sahlgren
Adress: Truvegatan 5
Telefon:0510-48 81 97
E-post: niclas.sahlgren@gustafebil.se
www.gustafebil.se

HRM Bil AB
Johan Roos
Adress: Traversgatan 16
Telefon:0510-60400
E-post:info@hrmbil.se
www.hrmbil.se

Toveks Personbilar AB
Andreas Rehn
Adress:Wennerbergsvägen 33
Telefon:0510-68887
E-post:andreas.rehn@toveksbil.se
www.toveksbil.se

Lidköpings Biltjänst
Mikael Holmqvist
Adress:Västgötagatan 253
Telefon:0510-426036
E-post: mikael@biltjanst.se
www.biltjanst.se

Härene Bil
Lennart Nilsson
Adress:Skaragatan 79
Telefon:0510-535049
E-post:lennart@harenebilab.se
www.harenebilab.se

Lidbil
Madeleine Holm
Adress:Mellbygatan 48
Telefon:0510-86635
E-post:Madeleine Holm
www.lidbil.se

Brandt Bil
Göran Thunberg
Adress:Lindhagsgatan 2
Telefon:0510-440122
E-post:goran.t@brandtfordon.se
www.brandtbil.se

Klangs Bil
Marjan Belina
Adress:Skogvaktarevägen 15
Telefon:0510-62350
E-post:marjan@lidkoping.peugeot.se
www.klangsbil.se

Toyota/Motor Trend AB
Marcus Ekdén
Adress:Tallhagsgatan 1
Telefon:0510-310912
E-post:marcus.ekden@toyota.nu
Pierre Wilhelmsson
Telefon: 0510-310911
E-post:pierre.wilhelmsson@toyota.nu

www.toyota.nu