Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter till deltagande bilföretag

Gustaf E Bil
Bengt-Olof Carlsson
Adress; Truvegatan 5
Telefon:0510-488 188
E-post:bengt-olof.carlsson@gustafebil.se
www.gustafebil.se

HRM Bil AB
Johan Roos
Adress:Tallhagsgatan 12
Telefon:0510-60400
E-post:info@hrmbil.se
www.hrmbil.se

Toveks Personbilar AB
Andreas Rehn
Adress:Wennerbergsvägen 33
Telefon:0510-68887
E-post:andreas.rehn@toveksbil.se
www.toveksbil.se

Lidköpings Biltjänst
Mikael Holmqvist
Adress:Västgötagatan 253
Telefon:0510-426036
E-post: mikael@biltjanst.se
www.biltjanst.se

Härene Bil
Lennart Nilsson
Adress:Skaragatan 79
Telefon:0510-535049
E-post:lennart@harenebilab.se
www.harenebilab.se

Lidbil
Malin Hult
Adress:Mellbygatan 48
Telefon:0510-86635
E-post:malin.hult@lidbil.se
www.lidbil.se

Brandt Bil
Göran Thunberg
Adress:Lindhagsgatan 2
Telefon:0510-440122
E-post:goran.t@brandtfordon.se
www.brandtbil.se

Klangs Bil
Marjan Belina
Adress:Skogvaktarevägen 15
Telefon:0510-62350
E-post:marjan@lidkoping.peugeot.se
www.klangsbilservice.se

Toyota/Motor Trend AB
Marcus Ekdén
Adress:Tallhagsgatan 1
Telefon:0510-310912
E-post:marcus.ekden@toyota.nu
www.toyota.nu